PUSD Board Of Education

 

Welcome to Poway Unified School District Board of Education

Wendy Anderson, Executive Assistant to the Board

858.521.2704 | wanderson@powayusd.com

Michelle O’Connor-Ratcliff

President
moconnorratcliff@powayusd.com

Email

Penny Ranftle

T.J. Zane

Vice-President

619-840-8718
tjzane@powayusd.com

Email

Andy Patapow

Andy Patapow

Clerk
apatapow@powayusd.com

Email

Kimberley Beatty

Member

858-335-4878
kbeatty@powayusd.com

Email

Charles Sellers

Charles Sellers

Member

csellers@powayusd.com

Email

Neel Pujar

Neel Pujar

Student Board Member

npujar@powayusd.com

Email