Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391

15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128


 

A meeting of the Personnel Commission will be held on:

Date:
Monday, February 1, 2016

Time: 4:30 pm
Place: District Office, Community Room East
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

 

Personnel Commission Meeting Packet - February 1, 2016

Personnel Commission Commissioners and Staff

Darren Keenaghan, Commissioner
Email address:  darrenkeenaghan@gmail.com

David Little, Chairperson
Email address: david.little@motorolasolutions.com

Margaret Wyatt, Vice Chairperson
Email address: m_h_wyatt@att.net

Corrie Amador, Director
(858) 521-2799
Email address: camador@powayusd.com

Jolie Napier-Vea, Human Resources Analyst
(858) 521-2798
Email address: jnapier@powayusd.com

Ellen Faucher, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2797
Email address: efaucher@powayusd.com

Jane Kennington, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2796
Email address: ekennington@powayusd.com

Angela (Gigi) Lenz, Administrative Assistant II
(858) 521-2794
Email address: alenz@powayusd.com

 

 

2016 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
February 1, 2016 AGENDA  
March 7, 2016    
April 4, 2016    
May 2, 2016    
June 6, 2016    
July 11, 2016    
August 1, 2016    
September 12, 2016    
October 3, 2016    
November 7, 2016    
December 5, 2016    

 

2015 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
January 12 AGENDA MINUTES
February 2 AGENDA MINUTES
March 2 AGENDA MINUTES
April 13 AGENDA MINUTES
May 4 AGENDA MINUTES
May 19 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 4 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 8 AGENDA MINUTES
June 22 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 25 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
August 3 AGENDA MINUTES
August 31 AGENDA MINUTES
September 28 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
October 5 AGENDA MINUTES
November 2 AGENDA MINUTES
December 7 AGENDA MINUTES