Welcome to the No Excuses University at Los Penasquitos Elementary School

Principal: Deanne McLaughlin
Administrative Assistant: Kim Melvin
Attendance Hotline: (858)-672-9387
Main Number: 858-672-3600

Administrative and Resource Staff Information
858-672-3600
Position Name Phone Email Address
     
Music Luke Diebolt   ldiebolt@powayusd.com
Counselor Fran Hjalmarson 3207 fhjalmarson@powayusd.com
Speech Dawn Magno 3101 dmagno@powayusd.com
Principal Deanne McLaughlin 3205 dmclaughlin@powayusd.com
RSP Arlene Yamane 3103  ayamane@powayusd.com
       

 



Teacher Information
858-672-3600
Position Name Phone Email Address
Grade 2 Amber Astamendi 3119 aastamendi@powayusd.com
Grade 3 Angela Beffert 3123 abeffert@powayusd.com
Grade 5 Laura D'Acquisto 3112 ldacquisto@powayusd.com
Grade 2 Sheri DeCremer 3120 sdecremer@powayusd.com
K-2 Erica Donalson 3106 edonalson@powayusd.com
Prek Shiela Fink 3107 sfink@powayusd.com
Grade 5 Kara Fradsham 3113 kfradsham@powayusd.com
3-5 Andrea Jamason 3127 ajamason@powayusd.com
Grade 2 Karen Kajita 3118 kkajita@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Courtney Kaull 3116 ckaull@powayusd.com
Intervention Keri King 3415 keking@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Margaret Kinsey 3115 mkinsey@powayusd.com
TK Tiffani Kline 3105 tkline@powayusd.com
Grade 4 Kerri Kutzner 3109 kkutzner@powayusd.com
Grade 4 / 5 Katie Larson 3110 klarson@powayusd.com
PreK Lizbeth Ledezma 3232 lledezma@powayusd.com
Grade K Theresa Lougeay 3501 tlougeay@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Dawn McVicker 3116 dmcvicker@powayusd.com
Grade 4 / 5 Danielle Murray 3111 damurray@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Heather Noerr 3117 hnoerr@powayusd.com
Grade 3 / 4 Marissa Ochoa (website) 3122 maochoa@powayusd.com
Grade 3 Chris Rearick 3124 crearick@powayusd.com
Grade 2 Amber Salcido (website) 3119 asalcido@powayusd.com
Grade 4 Ed Sandstrom 3108 esandstrom@powayusd.com
Grade 3 Jackie Smyers (website) 3121 jsmyers@powayusd.com
Grade K Jackie Sweet 3502 jsweet@powayusd.com
Grade K Robin Taylor 3114 rotaylor@powayusd.com
 
 


Support Staff Information
858-672-3600
Position Name Phone Email Address
Library Susan Cooper 3153 sucooper@powayusd.com
Data Cathy Hall 3204 cahall@powayusd.com
ESS Michelle McLoughlin 3206 mmcloughlin@powayusd.com
Admin Asst Kim Melvin 3201 kmelvin@powayusd.com
Custodian Ferdinand Ortiz 3151 fortiz@powayusd.com
Health Gail Pride 3203 gpride@powayusd.com