Mount Carmel High School

PUSD
  • FacebookTwitter

    MCHS Counseling
    School Code: 052862

       Academic College and CareerSocial and Emotional

    Welcome to the MCHS Counseling Home Page! Counselors are available to assist students with Academic, College/Career and Social/Emotional needs. If at any time you need assistance in any of these areas, please do not hesitate to ask. We have a wide variety of resources available to help students in all areas of life so please come see us if you need support with your academics, your post-high school planning or with any personal issue you may have.  Students may see counselors at snack, lunch, before, and after school.   Parents please email or call and make an appointment. The Sun Center is open daily from 7:00am-3:30pm. FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE +

    COUNSELING STAFF

    Bronson Bronson
    Kim Bronson
    Counselor (last name A-F) x3516  kbronson@powayusd.com
    Dena Tracanna
    Counselor (last name G-M) x3137 dtracanna@powayusd.com
    Charmaine Ferrer
    Counselor (last name N-T)
    x3151 

    cferrer@powayusd.com
      Bronson  
    Jennifer Mercer
    Counselor (last name U-Z,
    AVID, ELL) x3132  jmercer@powayusd.com
    Diana Fisher
    Guidance Technician
    x3108

    dfisher@powayusd.com
     
    Barbara Tomicich
    Guidance Technician
    x3147 

    btomicich@powayusd.com


    Lisa Marcotte

    Counselor x3122 
    lmarcotte@powayusd.com

  • 2017 Senior Scholarship Survey here 

    Final Transcript Request here

    COUNSELING EVENTS 2016-17 here

    Empower Event for students interested in STEM careers Flyer

    Pre pre med students interested in surgery, UCI is offering a summer opportunity.  Flyer

    Paid Summer Biotech/Life Science Internship Opportunity.  Flyer Application

    MyPlan Instructions

     7 ways to support your FRESHMAN Sundevil flyer

     

     

     

     

     

    •