Mount Carmel High School

PUSD

MCHS COUNSELING Staff

Administrative Staff | Departments | Teachers | Counseling Staff

MAIN NUMBER: 858-484-1180 ~ COUNSELING WEBSITE

COUNSELING STAFF

Bronson Bronson
Kim Bronson
Counselor (last name A-F) x3516  kbronson@powayusd.com
Dena Tracanna
Counselor (last name G-M) x3137 dtracanna@powayusd.com
Charmaine Ferrer
Counselor (last name N-T)
x3151 
cferrer@powayusd.com

     
  Bronson
Jennifer Mercer
Counselor (last name
U-Z,
AVID, ELL)
x3132 
jmercer@powayusd.com
Diana Fisher
Guidance Technician
x3108
dfisher@powayusd.com
 
Barbara Tomicich
Guidance Technician
x3147 
btomicich@powayusd.com