Mount Carmel High School

PUSD

Sundevil Administrative Staff 2014-15

Administrative Staff | Departments | Teachers | Counseling Staff

MAIN NUMBER: 858-484-1180

ADMINISTRATION
Greg Magno Principal x3101 gmagno@powayusd.com
Nancy Hall School Administrative Asst. x3101 nhall@powayusd.com
Katie Salo (A-F) Assistant Principal x3106 ksalo@powayusd.com
Sara Ramirez(G-M) Assistant Principal x3219 sramirez@powayusd.com
Colin Young (N-Z) Assistant Principal x3107 coyoung@powayusd.com
Erin Kelley School Secretary (Discipline) x3123 ekelley@powayusd.com
Debbie Griffin School Secretary x3106 dgriffin@powayusd.com
Lindsay Meyer Registrar x3130 lmeyer@powayusd.com
Diane Dargitz Student Data Technician x3111 ddargitz@powayusd.com
Sanford Carvajal ASB/Activities Director x3185 scarvajal@powayusd.com
Randy Wright Athletic Director x3109 rwright@powayusd.com
Linda Uribe Athletic Office Specialist x3110 luribe@powayusd.com
Diane
Lawrance
Athletic Trainer x3154 dlawrance@powayusd.com
Shevaun Teegarden Attendance Clerk x3113 steegarden@powayusd.com
Cecilia Chavez Attendance Clerk x3114 cechavez@powayusd.com
Kim Bronson Counselor (last name A-F) x3516 kbronson@powayusd.com
Dena Tracanna Counselor (last name G-M) x3137 dtracanna@powayusd.com
Charmaine Ferrer Counselor (last name N-T) x3151 cferrer@powayusd.com
Jennifer Mercer Counselor (last name U-Z, AVID, ELL) x3132 jmercer@powayusd.com
Diana Fisher Guidance Technician x3108 dfisher@powayusd.com
Barbara Tomicich Guidance Technician x3147 btomicich@powayusd.com
Ellen Wood Health Technician x3173 ewood@powayusd.com
Stacy Pate Finance Technician x3131 spate@powayusd.com
Jenni Franano Receptionist x3000 jfranano@powayusd.com