Mount Carmel High School

PUSD

Sundevil Instructional Staff 2016-17

Administrative Staff | Departments | Teachers | Counseling Staff

MAIN NUMBER: 858-484-1180

Alpha Listing

Name Initial Extension Email
Adams K. x3380 kadams@powayusd.com
Agbulos R. x3450 ragbulos@powayusd.com
Alarcon S. x3483 salarcon@powayusd.com
Anderson J. x3243 janderson@powayusd.com
Armijo M. x3414 marmijo@powayusd.com
Bada M. x3446 mbada@powayusd.com
Beadle C. x3430 cbeadle@powayusd.com
Bird M. x3374 mbird@powayusd.com
Blichfeldt T. x3162 tblichfeldt@powayusd.com
Bolin A. x3455 abolin@powayusd.com
Briscoe B. x3406 bbriscoe@powayusd.com
Brooks P. x3360 pbrooks@powayusd.com
Bushra N. x3211 nbushra@powayusd.com
Calver T. x3342 tcalver@powayusd.com
Campo J. x3160 jcampo@powayusd.com
Carter S. x3346 ricarter@powayusd.com
Carvajal S. x3185 scarvajal@powayusd.com
Chohany L. x3212 lchohany@powayusd.com
Cooper I. x3423 icooper@powayusd.com
Damerow S. x3359 sdamerow@powayusd.com
Davis M. x3414 mdavis@powayusd.com
Dow R. x3616 rdow@powayusd.com
Earnest J. x3372 jearnest@powayusd.com
Ellsworth Reinero M. x3417 mellsworthreinero@powayusd.com
Engebrits M. x3378 mengebrits@powayusd.com
Falcone R. x3418 rfalcone@powayusd.com
Fan J. x3468  
Faulk M. x3551 mfaulk@powayusd.com
Flynn R. x3441 rflynn@powayusd.com
Garceau S. x3139 sgarceau@powayusd.com
Giannini C. x3620 coliver@powayusd.com
Gitobu M. x3618 mgitobu@powayusd.com
Gordon J. x3347 jgordon@powayusd.com
Green M. x3129 mgreen@powayusd.com
Halbert R. x3442 rhalbert@powayusd.com
Harris B. x3381 bharris@powayusd.com
Harwell M. x3388 wharwell@powayusd.com
Hamann J. x3349 jhamann@powayusd.com
Hizal K. x3457 khizal@powayusd.com
Holmes J. x3426 jholmes@powayusd.com
Hornilla G. x3534 ghornilla@powayusd.com
Jaffe A. x3385 ajaffe@powayusd.com
Janda J. x3535 jjanda@powayusd.com
Jenkins Ch. x3622 chjenkins@powayusd.com
Jenkins Co. x3355 cojenkins@powayusd.com
Jenny C. x3456 cjenny@powayusd.com
Jones A. x3415 aljones@powayusd.com
Jones M. x3556 mjones@powayusd.com
Koelzer K. x3428 kkoelzer@powayusd.com
L-Tamayoshi M. x3425 mtamayoshi@powayusd.com
Le-Harkins T. x3422 tle@powayusd.com
Llamas J. x3496 JLlamas@powayusd.com
Malta P. x3164 pmalta@powayusd.com
Marcotte L. x3122 lmarcotte@powayusd.com
Martinez M. x3156 mmartinez@powayusd.com
McPherson G. x3519 gmcpherson@powayusd.com
Middleton S. x3353 smiddleton@powayusd.com
Miller G. x3537 gemiller@powayusd.com
Morales R. x3452 rmorales@powayusd.com
Mueller C. x3447 cmueller@powayusd.com
Okleshen S. x3356 saokleshen@powayusd.com
Olmsted H. x3373 holmsted@powayusd.com
Peters K. x3384 kpeters@powayusd.com
Phillips S. x3463 sphillips@powayusd.com
Pope M. x3614 mpope@powayusd.com
Randle S. x3444 srandle@powayusd.com
Raskin L. x3458 lraskin@powayusd.com
Ratliff E. x3486 eratliff@powayusd.com
Rillo J. x3419 jrillo@powayusd.com
Roy S. x3444 sroy@powayusd.com
Santos A. x3615 asantos@powayusd.com
Schelhorse D. x3401 dschelhorse@powayusd.com
Scherer J. x3459 jscherer@powayusd.com
Sciarratta M x3359 msciarratta@powayusd.com
Shipman T. x3161 tshipman@powayusd.com
Stenger D. x3533 dstenger@powayusd.com
Stewart V. x3420 vstewart@powayusd.com
Talbert K. x3468 ktalbert@powayusd.com
Talle A. x3376 atalle@powayusd.com
Taumoepeau G. x3445 gtaumoepeau@powayusd.com
Triebel G. x3429 gtriebel@powayusd.com
Turbitt J. x3617 jturbitt@powayusd.com
Vitous C. x3416 cvitous@powayusd.com
Vivona C. x3449 cvivona@powayusd.com
Walker S. x3341 swalker@powayusd.com
Watson M. x3354 mwatson@powayusd.com
Willkie C. x3377 cwillkie@powayusd.com
Wright R. x3109 rwright@powayusd.com
Zois G. x3434 gzois@powayusd.com