Poway High School Athletics

Boys PE/Football/Athletic Director Damian Gonzalez
Phone: 748-0245 x5453/x5112 EMAIL

Poway High School Coaches

SPORT COACH EMAIL
BOYS SPORTS
Baseball Bob Parry rparry@powayusd.com
Basketball Scott Fisher smfisher@powayusd.com
Cross Country Bruce Jackson westsidehigh10@yahoo.com
Football Damien Gonzalez dgonzalez@powayusd.com
Golf Dave Thompson dathompson@powayusd.com
Lacrosse Zack Burke zburke28@gmail.com
Roller Hockey Jason Coker powayhockey@gmail.com
Rugby Mike Linch mlinch@powayusd.com
Soccer Gene Morris emorris@powayusd.com
Swimming Chad Aronen chadaronen@hotmail.com
Tennis Glenn Stephan gcgecko@yahoo.com
Track Bruce Jackson westside10@yahoo.com 
Volleyball Charlie Jackson cjackson@powayusd.com
Water Polo John Giulianotti jgiulianot@hotmail.com
Wrestling Wayne Branstetter wbranstetter@powayusd.com
GIRLS SPORTS
Basketball Jay Trousdale jtrousdale@powayusd.com
Cross Country Bruce Jackson westsidehigh10@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Morgan Re rem@sandiego.edu
Golf Jim Bennet lukerboy007@yahoo.com
Gymnastics David Moser davidmoser@cox.net
Lacrosse Sarah Spillett sarah.spillett@gmail.com
Soccer Aaron Jaffe ajaffe@powayusd.com
Softball Jim Bennet lukerboy007@yahoo.com
Swimming Chad Aronen chadaronen@hotmail.com
Tennis Evi Yarnell-Valles eyvalles@hotmail.com
Track/Field Bruce Jackson westsidehigh10@yahoo.com
Volleyball Breezy Ambort breezy.ambort@gmail.com
Water Polo Ashley Purdy ashleynpurdy@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 



PHS Poway High School, 15500 Espola Rd., Poway CA 92064 Phone (858) 748-0245 ~ Attendance Hotline 748-7016

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.



PUSDFacebookTwitterRSS Report issues here...webmaster