Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245


Contact Us


Catherine Burling – Assistant Principal (GIL-NEL)
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5106
cburling@powayusd.com

Christy Brown – Counselor (A-Er)
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064

(858) 748-0245 x.5128
jluna@powayusd.com

Description: Megan%20Battle.bmp Jerrah McGeorge – Counselor (Es-La)
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5127
jmcgeorge@powayusd.com

Description: Megan%20Battle.bmpBlanca Arreguin – Counselor (Le-Ra)
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road

Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5136
barreguin@powayusd.com

Description: Megan%20Battle.bmpJerilyn Padua-Reyes – Counselor (Re-Z)
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5123
jpadua@powayusd.com

Description: Rodger%20Dohm.bmpRodger Dohm – Instructor
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5307
rdohm@powayusd.com

Todd Parr – Instructor
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5302
tparr@powayusd.com

Ron Garrett – Principal
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5100
Rgarrett@powayusd.com

Peter McKee – Assistant Principal (A-GIK)
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5104
Pmckee@powayusd.com

Aaron Little – Assistant Principal (NEM-Z)
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-0245 x.5109
alittle@powayusd.com

Description: http://m3.licdn.com/mpr/pub/image-iA9a5PyT632FGfLkVapgZf6c1vxbQ_1_jAvmBqXC1rkgQhrPiA9mv_hT1kQ-ITDvrEoF/kathleen-porter.jpgKathleen Porter – Executive Dir of CTAE
Poway Unified School District
13626 Twin Peaks Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 668-4024 x.4016kporter@powayusd.comkporter@powayusd.com
kporter@powayusd.com

Lynn McConville – Assistant Principal of CTAE
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 668-4024 x.4003kporter@powayusd.comkporter@powayusd.com
lmcconville@powayusd.com

Mailing Address

Engineering Academy
Poway High School
15500 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 07:30 a.m.-03:30 p.m.
Closed Saturday, Sunday & Holidays


View Larger Map