Poway High School Staff/Faculty

Admin | Staff/Faculty Listing | Counseling | Departmental Listing

A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z

Name Title Extension website E-Mail
Adam, Michelle Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5405   madam@powayusd.com
Allen, Jaime Food & Nutrition 858-748-0245x5176   jaallen@powayusd.com
Ambort, Breezy Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5804 bambort@powayusd.com
Arreguin, Blanca Counselor (Le-Ra) (858)748-0245x5136 barreguin@powayusd.com
Banh, Rachel Teacher-Science (858)748-0245 x5206 rbanh@powayusd.com
Barker-Ball, Traci Teacher-Prog. Coord. (858)748-0245x5393 tbarkerb@powayusd.com
Barnett, Daniel Resource Spec. (858)748-0245x5361 dbarnett@powayusd.com
Boele, Emily Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5356 eboele@powayusd.com
Bourget, Michelle Attendance (858)748-0245x5114   mbourget@powayusd.com
Brewer, Marla Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5211 mbrewer@powayusd.com
Brown, Christy Counselor (A-Er) (858)748-0245x5128   chbrown@powayusd.com
Bunting, Sandi Teacher-BASES (858)748-0245x5602 sbunting@powayusd.com
Burian, Phil Teacher-Learn. Hndicpd. (858)748-0245x5704 pburian@powayusd.com
Burling, Catherine
Asst. Principal
(Gih-Nel)
(858)748-0245x5106   cburling@powayusd.com
Califano, Peter Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5437 pcalifano@powayusd.com
Canning, Erin Teacher-Health (858)748-0245x5177 ecanning@powayusd.com
Carolan, John Resource Spec. (858)748-0245x5116 jcarolan@powayusd.com
Carr, Jill Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5165 kimcarr@powayusd.com
Casey-O'Brien, Lisa Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5352   lcasey@powayusd.com
Childs, Heather Health Tech 858-748-0245x5148   hchilds@powayusd.com
Chrispeels, Arno Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5238 achrispeels@powayusd.com
Coe, Cheryl Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5401 ccoe@powayusd.com
Coleman, Paul Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5352   pacoleman@powayusd.com
Cook, Mike Teacher-Music (858)748-0245x5255 website mcook@powayusd.com
Cortez, Dean Teacher-Spanish (858)748-0245x5458 dcortez@powayusd.com
Crane, Dan Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5410 dcrane@powayusd.com
Crooks, Doug Music Assistant 858748-0245x5200 dcrooks@powayusd.com
Cypher, Pete Custodian 858-748-0245x5178   pcypher@powayusd.com
Dohm, Rodger Teacher-Art (858)748-0245x5307 website rdohm@powayusd.com
Domingo, Desmond Computer Tech 858-748-0245x5467   ddomingo@powayusd.com
Dugo, Milena Teacher-French (858)748-0245x5205 mdugo@powayusd.com
Easter, Julie Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5703 jeaster@powayusd.com
Faverty, Ken Teacher-ROP (858)748-0245x5500 website kfaverty@powayusd.com
Fisher, Scott Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5411 smfisher@powayusd.com
Fitzgerald, Brian Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5208 bfitzgerald@powayusd.com
Fraser, Sandy Receptionist (858) 748-0245  0 sfraser@powayusd.com
Potts, Valerie Library Media Tech 858-748-0245x5176 vpotts@powayusd.com
Garrett, Ron Principal (858)748-0245x5100   rgarrett@powayusd.com
Ginn, Denise Teacher-PE (858)748-0245x5160 dginn@powayusd.com
Goff, David Teacher-Spanish (858)748-0245x5604 dgoff@powayusd.com
Gonzalez, Damian Teacher Ath. Dir. (858)748-0245x5112 dgonzalez@powayusd.com
Goepfert, Pam
School Secretary
(Gih-Nel)
858-748-0245x5111   pgoepfert@powayusd.com
Graber, John Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5251 jgraber@powayusd.com
Greenlaw, Lianne Teacher-SPED (858)748-0245x5369   lgreenlaw@powayusd.com
Groff, Pam Resource Spec. (858)748-0245x5316 pgroff@powayusd.com
Grosely, Arlene Athletic Secretary 858-748-0245x5102   agrosely@powayusd.com
Harris, Daniel Teacher-Photo. (858)748-0245x5304 daharris@powayusd.com
Hensey, Heidi Teacher-Art (858)748-0245x5301 hhensey@powayusd.com
Hernandez, CJ Athletic Trainer 858-748-0245x5131   chernandez@powayusd.com
Hofmaister, Kelly Teacher-Spanish (858)748-0245x5330 khofmaister@powayusd.com
Holzhauer, Kim Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5250 kholzhauer@powayusd.com
Hughes, Jodie Counseling Assistant 858-748-0245x5137   johughes@powayusd.com
Islas, Joe Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5403   jislas@powayusd.com
Iverson, Judy Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5801   jiverson@powayusd.com
Jackson, Charles Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5404 cjackson@powayusd.com
Jaus, Aida Attendance Supervisor 858-748-0245x5115   ajaus@powayusd.com
Johnson, Lisa Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5903 lisjohnson@powayusd.com
Johnson, Melissa Teacher-Learn. Hndicpd. (858)748-0245x5409 mejohnson@powayusd.com
Jolk, Teresa Teacher-Spanish (858)748-0245x5331 tjolk@powayusd.com
Jones, Carissa Teacher-PE (858)748-0245x5160   cajones@powayusd.com
Kaechele, Robert Teacher-Art (858)748-0245x5305 website rkaechele@powayusd.com
Karp, Mindy Resource Spec. (858)748-0245x5603 mkarp@powayusd.com
Kawasaki-Williams, Karen Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5901 kkawasakiwilliams@powayusd.com
  Student Store 858-748-0245x5140    
Kircher, Corrine Speech Pathologist (858)748-0245x5012   ckircher@powayusd.com
Krahenbuhl, Sarah Teacher-SPED (858)748-0245x5802   skrahenbuhl@powayusd.com
Shin, Joan School Psychologist (858)748-0245x5132   jshin@powayusd.com
Lewis, Curtis Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5313 website clewis@powayusd.com
Libby, Terianne Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5228 tlibby@powayusd.com
Liska, Donna Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5406 dliska@powayusd.com
Little, Aaron Assistant Principal (858)748-0245x5109 alittle@powayusd.com
Lockie, Sherry Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5701 slockie@powayusd.com
Longworth, Barbara Scheduling 858-748-0245x5119   blongworth@powayusd.com
Lopez, Rafael Parent Liaison 858-748-0245x5145   rlopez@powayusd.com
Lorenz, Linda Accounting 858-748-0245x5107   llorenz@powayusd.com
Manly, Tony Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5350   tmanly@powayusd.com
Martineau, Mary Teacher-Agriculture (858)748-0245x5303 mmartineau@powayusd.com
McCoy, Kathy Aquatic Supervisor 858-748-0245x5174   kmccoy@powayusd.com
McGeorge, Jerrah Counselor (Es-La) (858)748-0245x5127   jmcgeorge@powayusd.com
McKee, Jordan Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5704 jmckee@powayusd.com
McKee, Peter Asst. Principal
(A-Gig)
(858)748-0245x5104 pmckee@powayusd.com
McKnight, Kaitie Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5241 kmcknight@powayusd.com
McMillan, Kathryn Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5241 kmcmillan@powayusd.com
Metzgar, Marie Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5242 mmetzgar@powayusd.com
Meyers, John Resource Spec. (858)748-0245x5232 jmeyers@powayusd.com
Mocock, Ryan Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5235 rmocock@powayusd.com
Nixon, Erin Teacher-Sev. Hndicpd. (858)748-0245x5263 enixon@powayusd.com
Oakes, Lynne Counseling Assistant 858-748-0245x5138   loakes@powayusd.com
Padua-Reyes, Jerilyn Counselor (Re-Z) (858)748-0245x5123 jpadua@powayusd.com
Parr, Todd Teacher-Art (858)748-0245x5302 website tparr@powayusd.com
Parry, Robert Teacher-Health (858)748-0245x5355 rparry@powayusd.com
Peterson, Julie Food Service Area Supervisor (858)748-0245x5188   jpeterson@powayusd.com
Pillsbury, Patrick Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5310 ppillsbury@powayusd.com
Potts, Valerie Library Media Tech 858-748-0245x5176 vpotts@powayusd.com
Powell, Katherine Teacher/Libr. (858)748-0245x5461 kpowell@powayusd.com
Pratt, Emily Teacher-Leadership ASB (858)748-0245x5182 epratt@powayusd.com
Manly, Tony Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5350   tmanly@powayusd.com
Proffitt, Jennifer Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5902 jproffitt@powayusd.com
Rangel, Erica Teacher-English (858)748-0245   erangel@powayusd.com
Regardie, Kevin Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5355   kregardie@powayusd.com
Reschan, Sarah Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5311   sreschan@powayusd.com
Rowe, Tania Registrar 858-748-0245x5130   trowe@powayusd.com
Roy, Divona Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5408 droy@powayusd.com
Scappaticci, Ethel Teacher-World Language (858)748-0245x   escappaticci@powayusd.com
Schemmel, Jessica Teacher-Music (858)748-0245x5155 website jschemmel@powayusd.com
Schiffer, Nancy Administrative Assistant 858-748-0245x5100   nschiffer@powayusd.com
Sebastian, Susan Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5407 ssebastian@powayusd.com
Shin, Joan School Psychologist (858)748-0245x5132   jshin@powayusd.com
Spruill-Smith, Julia Teahcer-English (858)748-0245x5257   jspruillsmith@powayusd.com
Struck, Sharon Student Services (858)748-0245x5394   sstruck@powayusd.com
Stuber, Lisa
School Secretary
(Gih-Nel)
(858)748-0245x5108   lstuber@powayusd.com
Sybilski, Sylvester Teacher-Music (858)748-0245x5256 website ssybilski@powayusd.com
Talley, Robert Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5702   rtalley@powayusd.com
Tallon, Gene Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5354 gtallon@powayusd.com
Torretto, Alan Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5236 atorretto@powayusd.com
Tovar, Julie Teacher - World Language (858)748-0245x5165   jtovar@powayusd.com
Trousdale, Jay Teacher-PE (858)748-0245x5161 jtrousdale@powayusd.com
Van Pelt, Sharla Teacher-Science (858)748-0245x5207 svanpelt@powayusd.com
Von Ehrenstein-Smith, Marion Teacher-German (858)748-0245x5347 mvonehrenstein@powayusd.com
Waasted, Jacob Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5601 jwaasted@powayusd.com
Wagenveld, Michael Teacher-Spanish (858)748-0245x5270 website mwagenveld@powayusd.com
Warriner, Susie
School Secretary
(A-Gig)
(858)748-0245x5105   swarriner@powayusd.com
Webb, Erika Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5402 ewebb@powayusd.com
Wegner, Jenny Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5367 jwegner@powayusd.com
Wezelman, Sharon Teacher-Drama (858)748-0245x5233 swezelman@powayusd.com
Whitaker, Jacquelyn Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5366 jwhitaker@powayusd.com
White, David Teacher-Soc. Science (858)748-0245x5803 davwhite@powayusd.com
Woodward, Andrea Teacher-English (858)748-0245x5244 awoodward@powayusd.com
Zamora, Phillip Teacher-Social Science (858)748-0245x5312 pzamora@powayusd.com
Zeis, Kyle Teacher-Math (858)748-0245x5412 kzeis@powayusd.com

 


PHS Poway High School, 15500 Espola Rd., Poway CA 92064 Phone (858) 748-0245 ~ Attendance Hotline 748-7016

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.



PUSDFacebookTwitterRSS Report issues here...webmaster