Painted Rock Elementary Home  |  Contact Us  |  PUSD Website    
 

Classrooms




Painted Rock Teachers

 

Transitional Kindergarten


Kathy Poulin, room 27
Phone:  858-487-1180 ex. 4127
Email: kpoulin@powayusd.com

 

Kindergarten


Karen Alspaugh, room  2
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4102
Email: kalspaugh@powayusd.com

Dori Greenan, room 26
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4126
Email: dgreenan@powayusd.com

Faye Kimura, room  1
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4101
Email: fkimura@powayusd.com

Deon Schoon, room 10
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4110
Email: dschoon@powayusd.com

 

First Grade


Ashley Hernandez, room 5
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4105
Email: ashernandez@powayusd.com

Jan Patterson, room 3
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4103
Email: jpatterson@powayusd.com

Christina Rios, room 6
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4106
Email: crios@powayusd.com

Jan Wollrabe, room 4
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4104
Email: jwollrabe@powayusd.com

 

Second Grade


Erica McMenamin, room 11
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4111
Email: emcmenamin@powayusd.com

DeeDee Ramin, room 8
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4108
Email: dramin@powayusd.com

Karen Szoka, room 9
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4109
Email: kszoka@powayusd.com

Caroline Smith, room 7
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4107
Email: cvonwistinghausen@powayusd.com

 

Third Grade


Linda Balona, room 12
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4112
Email: lbalona@powayusd.com

Tori Popovich, room 13
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4113
Email: vpopovich@powayusd.com

Julie Roberts, room 15
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4115
Email: juroberts@powayusd.com

Kris Thresher, room 23
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4123
Email: kthresher@powayusd.com

 

Fourth Grade


Joy Cook, room 14
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4114
Email: jscook@powayusd.com

Sylvie Evans, room 16
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4116
Email: sevans@powayusd.com

Cathi Dow, room 20
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4120
Email: cdow@powayusd.com

Katie Wittman, room 17
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4117
Email: kwittman@powayusd.com

 

Fifth Grade


Jeanine Mitchell, room 18
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4118
Email: jmitchell@powayusd.com

Kim Rizzuti, room 21
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4121
Email: krizzuti@powayusd.com

Mary Beth Schrepferman, room 19
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4119
Email: mschrepferman@powayusd.com
Web: www.powayusd.com/teachers/mschrepferman

Pam Washburn, room 25
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4125
Email: pwashburn@powayusd.com

 

Music


Luke Diebolt (Band), MPR
Email: ldiebolt@powayusd.com

 

Special Education


Mary Ellen Dufva, Speech Therapist, room 33
Phone:  858-487-1180 ex. 4133
Email: medufva@powayusd.com

Shayna Grady, BASES Teacher, room 30
Phone:  858-487-1180 ex. 4130
Email: sgrady@powayusd.com

Megan Mobarak, Resource Specialist, room 28
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4128
Email: mharkinsmobarak@powayusd.com

Jeneva Patterson, ASC (Autism Support Class), room 29
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4129
Email: jepatterson@powayusd.com

Holly Salvatore, School Psychologist, room C10
Phone: 858-487-1180 ex. 4160
Email: hsalvatore@powayusd.com

Rachel Scherz, School Counselor